Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog! Let me start by telling you a little bit about myself. My name is Jennifer. I’m 23 and I live in the capital region of New York State with my best friend and love of my life, Erick.
I love cleaning (crazy, right?), organizing, bargain/coupon shopping, cooking, baking, and decorating (especially for holidays)! I look forward to sharing my ideas with you and reading your feedback! I would also love to hear your ideas and maybe get some advice!
Thanks for reading and I’ll be writing my first post soon!
🙂

20130212-234531.jpg

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

